RISD Continuing Education Staff

Our team at Rhode Island School of Design Continuing Education is made up of RISD alumni, CE Certificate Program graduates, creative professionals and dedicated administrators who are deeply invested in the mission, vision and global community of RISD CE. We spend our days advising, assisting, engaging and creating—and often participating in RISD CE classes ourselves! Connect with us anytime.

Dean Abanilla
Technology Specialist
dabanill@risd.edu

Carlen Adler
Associate Director, Expanded Education
cadler@risd.edu

Marina Bezrukova
Operations Coordinator
mbezruko@risd.edu

Tiffany Bowman
Database and Enrollment Analyst
tbowman@risd.edu

Kameko Branchaud
Program Manager, Adult Extension
kbranc01@risd.edu

Kristina Byrne
Associate Director, Student Experience
kbyrne@risd.edu

Andrea Claudio
Assistant Director, Marketing and Publications
aclaudio@risd.edu

Idalina De Pina Bala
Director, Operations
idepinab@risd.edu

Mariah Doren
Director, Academic Programs
mdoren@risd.edu

Jessica Egan
Interim Director, Marketing and Communications
jegan01@risd.edu

Emily Foeri
Enrollment Specialist
efoeri@risd.edu

Noah Frase
Application and Enrollment Specialist
nfrase01@risd.edu

Grace George
Enrollment Specialist
ggeorge@risd.edu

Andy Jacques
Associate Director, Strategic Initiatives
ajacques@risd.edu

Josh Jordan
Program Manager, Digital and Design
jjordan@risd.edu

Kathy Kelly
Associate Director, Academic Advising
kkelly@risd.edu

Sean Kennedy
Director of Expanded Education
skenne03@risd.edu

Isabella Maclea
Social Media and Digital Marketing Coordinator
imaclea@risd.edu

Sean McCarthy
Program Manager, Youth Programs
smccarth@risd.edu

Joy McLaughlin
Associate Director, Pre-Collegiate and Youth Programs
jmclaugh@risd.edu

John Murphy
Interim Executive Director, Continuing Education & Expanded Education Operations
jmurphy@risd.edu

Ashley Nikolyszyn
Associate Director, Adult Extension
anikol01@risd.edu

Megan Podsiad
Instructional Designer
mpodsiad@risd.edu

Nicole Smith
Talent Acquisition and Business Operations Analyst
nsmith@risd.edu

Chantelle Tangui
Manager, Program and Content Development, Expanded Education
ctangui@risd.edu

Jerlyn Vidal
Director, Business Affairs and Budget
jvidal@risd.edu

Tracy Voccio
Student Account Manager
tvoccio@risd.edu